Back one level
Council Members
Paul Roberts Jeff Moore Scott Murphy Ron Gipson  
  Scott Bader Brenda Stonecipher Judy Tuohy  







The Everett City Council members
Left to right: Paul Roberts, Jeff Moore, Scott Murphy, Ron Gipson, Scott Bader, Brenda Stonecipher and Judy Tuohy.

The City Council is the legislative branch of government that provides for citizen representation in establishing policy direction to the administrative branch of our City government. Through its public forum, advisory councils, commissions and various technologies, the City Council identifies priorities of the community. Through its legislative authority, the City Council gives directions to the City in addressing those identified priorities


calendar Getting to Everett SiteMap Legal Stuff Community Movies Experience Everett  
Back to main site